Meeting dates

The next meetings for the Governing Body are as follows:

Finance Committee meeting   Friday 11th October  8.30am

Children and Community Committee meeting - Tuesday 22nd October  7.00pm

Tuesday 12th November - Whole Governors' meeting (T & L focus)  7.00pm

Whole Governors' meeting (T & L focus)  Monday 16th March 2020  7.00pm

Whokle Givernors' meeting Tuesday 7th January 2020

Finance Committee meeting Monday 3rd February 2020

Teaching & Leanring Committee meeting - Tuesday 11th Febraury 2020

Children and Community Committee meeting Tuesday 25th February 2010

Whole Governors' meeting Monday 16th March 2020

Whole Governors' meeting Monday 18th May 2020

Teaching & Learning Committee meeting - Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Finance Committee meeting 4th June 2020

Children and Community Committee meeting Monday 30th June 2020

Whole Governors' meeting Tuesday 14th July 2020

 

 

 

Contact the School

Duddon St Peter's Primary School

Tarporley Rd
Duddon
Tarporley
Cheshire
CW6 0EL

Head teacher:
Paul Hudson B. Ed., NPQH

Main Contact: Julie Novak

Tel: 01829 781366
Fax: 01829 781140
admin@dstp.cheshire.sch.uk